Contemporary · MM romance · part of series

Release blitz, Review and Giveaway! Better Have Heart by Andy Gallo and Anyta Sunday

Release Blitz for:Better Have Heart by Andy Gallo and Anyta Sunday Series: Harrison Campus #2 Publisher: Andy Gallo & Anyta Sunday (Self Published) Release Date: July 1, 2020 Length: Print 243 pages, eBook - 60,944 words Subgenre: "Better Have Heart" is an enemies to lovers, slow burn M/M romance with a HEA. This New Adult,… Continue reading Release blitz, Review and Giveaway! Better Have Heart by Andy Gallo and Anyta Sunday

coming out · Contemporary · MM romance · Releases and Cover Reveals · sexually explicit

RELEASE BLITZ, and giveaway: Say You’ll Be Nine by Lucy Lennox

Release Blitz & Giveaway: Say You'll Be Nine by Lucy Lennox Cover Designer: Cate Ashwood One dilapidated cabin in need of renovation. Two stubborn men pretending to be a couple. Three summer months to get the job done. Four tangled legs in only one bed. Five cameras catching it all for YouTube. Six hundred thousand… Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ, and giveaway: Say You’ll Be Nine by Lucy Lennox

coming out · Contemporary · MM romance · Releases and Cover Reveals · sexually explicit

REVIEW, excerpt and giveaway!: Say You’ll Be Nine by Lucy Lennox

  Cover Designer: Cate Ashwood One dilapidated cabin in need of renovation. Two stubborn men pretending to be a couple. Three summer months to get the job done. Four tangled legs in only one bed. Five cameras catching it all for YouTube. Six hundred thousand Instagram followers. Seven nosy family members with Opinions. Eight thousand… Continue reading REVIEW, excerpt and giveaway!: Say You’ll Be Nine by Lucy Lennox

coming out · Contemporary · MM romance · my faves · sexually explicit

Giveaway, Excerpt and REVIEW: Better Be Sure by Andy Gallo and Anyta Sunday

The Official Description: Orphan Jackson Murphy just staked his legacy on a bet. Holy shit, his impulsive ass is in trouble. Bring a guy to the fraternity formal? Pfft. Easy. Won’t be him kicked of the house. So what if his luck with guys on campus has been shitty? Ed Knowles is Jack’s winning ticket. Tall,… Continue reading Giveaway, Excerpt and REVIEW: Better Be Sure by Andy Gallo and Anyta Sunday

coming out · Contemporary · general fiction · lgbtqia content · mental health · new adult · sports · young adult

REVIEW: I Will Be Okay by Bill Elenbark

The Official Description: The intensity of two boys’ feelings for each other threatens to be overwhelmed by family tensions that rip them apart before their relationship even starts. Mateo’s father is overly obsessed with his fifteen-year-old son’s baseball achievements to the exclusion of other interests (manga, indie rock music, and Stick—the boy from the “troubled”… Continue reading REVIEW: I Will Be Okay by Bill Elenbark

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · giveaway · mental health · MM romance · part of series · self-discovery · sexually explicit

REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: The New Normal by L.J. Hayward

The Official Description: Brian Stagliano’s life should be pretty sweet right now. Two of his closest friends are getting married, and he’s taking a new, exciting step in his career as a doctor. Most amazing though, his best mate has been given the all clear from cancer. But Brian’s normal has just been tipped A over… Continue reading REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: The New Normal by L.J. Hayward

Books · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · erotica · Excerpt · mental health · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · self-discovery · sexually explicit

Release Blitz, Excerpt and Giveaway – The New Normal by L.J. Hayward

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway: The New Normal by L.J. Hayward A Gold Coast Collage Novel, Book 1 Brian Stagliano’s life should be pretty sweet right now. Two of his closest friends are getting married, and he’s taking a new, exciting step in his career as a doctor. Most amazing though, his best mate has… Continue reading Release Blitz, Excerpt and Giveaway – The New Normal by L.J. Hayward

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · new adult · substance abuse · young adult

REVIEW: A Bit of Me by Kent Lowe

REVIEW TOUR Book Title: A Bit of Me Author: Kent Lowe Publisher: Self Published Cover Artist: Hocking Design Solutions Ltd Release Date: March 27, 2020 Genre/s: Contemporary, LGBT Fiction, Coming of age, Bisexual, Humour, Own voices Trope/s: Enemies to friends to lovers Themes: Coming out, bisexual awakening, friendship, young love, gay for you. Heat Rating:… Continue reading REVIEW: A Bit of Me by Kent Lowe

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · own voices author · young adult

REVIEW: Stay Gold by Tobly McSmith

The Official Description: Debut author Tobly McSmith delivers a coming-of-age teen love story about a transgender boy who’s going stealth at his new Texas high school and a cisgender girl who is drawn to him, even as she’s counting down the days until graduation. Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Becky Albertalli, and Jenny Han.… Continue reading REVIEW: Stay Gold by Tobly McSmith

Contemporary · MM romance

REVIEW: Burn Zone (Hot Shots #1) by Annabeth Albert

The Official Description: Introducing Annabeth Albert’s Hotshots series—the emotions and intensity of Chicago Fire with the raw, natural elements of Man vs. Wild. Danger lurks everywhere for Central Oregon’s fire crews, but the biggest risk of all might be losing their hearts… Smoke jumper Lincoln Reid is speechless to see Jacob Hartman among his squad’s… Continue reading REVIEW: Burn Zone (Hot Shots #1) by Annabeth Albert

coming out · lgbtqia content · young adult

REVIEW: The Mixtape To My Life by Jake Martinez

The Official Description: Justin Ortega might as well be starring in his very own coming-of-age 80s movie. If only he could find his dream boy to pull up in front of his house in a red convertible and sweep him off his feet, already! At seventeen years young, he isn’t quite Mexican enough for his South… Continue reading REVIEW: The Mixtape To My Life by Jake Martinez

Contemporary · lgbtqia content · mental health · own voices author

REVIEW: Unraveling by Rick R. Reed

The Official Description: Randy Kay has the perfect life with his beautiful wife and adorable son. But Randy’s living a lie, untrue to himself and everyone who knows him. He’s gay. Marriage and fatherhood, which he thought could change him, have failed. He doubts if anyone can love him for who he really is—especially himself.… Continue reading REVIEW: Unraveling by Rick R. Reed