Books · Contemporary · MM romance · mystery · Novella · read the trigger warnings · sexually explicit

REVIEW: Straight To The Heart by S.J. Coles

The Official Description: What happens when the person you can’t get out of your head also happens to be the number one suspect in your murder investigation? Derek Benson, CEO of Benson Industries, is found dead in his office at a time when everyone in the building, including him, should have been at an important… Continue reading REVIEW: Straight To The Heart by S.J. Coles

5 stars · Books · coming out · Contemporary · grief · mental health · MM romance · own voices author · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · sexually explicit

REVIEW: Best Laid Plans

The Official Description: A man who’s been moving his whole life finally finds a reason to stay put. Charlie Matheson has spent his life taking care of things. When his parents died two days before his eighteenth birthday, he took care of his younger brother, even though that meant putting his own dreams on hold.… Continue reading REVIEW: Best Laid Plans

Books · coming out · Contemporary · MM romance · musicians · sexually explicit

REVIEW: Business and the Beat

The Official Description: Rutherford Fitzhugh, shy, repressed financial advisor, is happy to stay in his professional and personal rut. But his world gets shaken up when his new boss insists the firm take on more exciting clients and assigns Rutherford to Mak, the brilliant bassist and chief songwriter for the mega-popular rock band, Memo to… Continue reading REVIEW: Business and the Beat

Books · collection · Contemporary · horror

REVIEW: Corpsing by Kayleigh Marie Edwards

The Official Description: Kayleigh Marie Edwards has been entertaining and chilling audiences with her own eclectic mix of horror and comedy. Now, for the first time, this popular author has collected her works together, reviewing and revising each one to bring you the definitive versions of her unique tales. From murderous children to nightmarish trips… Continue reading REVIEW: Corpsing by Kayleigh Marie Edwards

Books · Contemporary · grief · MM romance · part of series · read the trigger warnings · self-discovery

REVIEW: Unforgotten by Garrett Leigh

The Official Description: Billy Daley hasn’t been home in years, and he likes it that way. He’s just fine on his own—he has a cash-in-hand job at a scrapyard, a half-feral cat to keep him company, and many miles between him, his hometown, and all the baggage that comes with it. Until the job goes… Continue reading REVIEW: Unforgotten by Garrett Leigh

Books · Contemporary · diverse characters · giveaway · mental health · MM romance · neurodiversity · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · Releases and Cover Reveals · romance · sequel · sexually explicit

Review, Release Blitz and Giveaway: His Compass by Con Riley

    AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | UNIVERSAL LINK   Cover Design: Natasha Snow   Length: 85,000 words   His Contemporary MM Romance Series   Book #1 - His Horizon - Amazon US | Amazon UK | Universal Link Book #3 - His Haven - Amazon US | Amazon UK | Universal Link (coming… Continue reading Review, Release Blitz and Giveaway: His Compass by Con Riley

Books · Contemporary · lgbtqia content · mental health · Releases and Cover Reveals · Releases and Cover Reveals · romance

Release Blitz and Review: The First Boy I Ever Kissed by Suki Fleet

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: The First Boy I Ever Kissed Author: Suki Fleet Publisher: Stars and Ink Press Cover Artist: Suki Fleet Release Date: January 11, 2021 Genre: Contemporary New Adult M/M Trope/s: . Second Chances, Friends to Lovers, I have always loved you Themes: Second chances, Bi awakening Heat Rating: 3-4 flames (not frequent… Continue reading Release Blitz and Review: The First Boy I Ever Kissed by Suki Fleet

Books · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · new adult · own voices author · read the trigger warnings · self-discovery · young adult

REVIEW: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

The Official Description: The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life--where he's no longer… Continue reading REVIEW: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

Books · Children's · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · gender identity · juvenile · lgbtqia content · mental health · read the trigger warnings · self-discovery

REVIEW: The Greatest Superpower by Alex Sanchez

The Official Description: As summer draws to a close, 13-year-old Jorge wants nothing more than to spend his days hanging out with his fellow comic book-obsessed friends. But then his parents announce they're divorcing for a reason Jorge and his twin brother never saw coming—their father comes out as transgender. Just the facts: Twins brothers, father… Continue reading REVIEW: The Greatest Superpower by Alex Sanchez

Books · Contemporary · MM romance · own voices author · part of series · queer disneyland

REVIEW: The Beautiful Things Shoppe by Philip William Stover

The Official Description: Their collections may clash but their hearts are a perfect match. Moving to eclectic New Hope, Pennsylvania, and running The Beautiful Things Shoppe is a dream come true for elegant and reserved fine arts dealer Prescott J. Henderson. He never agreed to share the space with Danny Roman, an easygoing extrovert who… Continue reading REVIEW: The Beautiful Things Shoppe by Philip William Stover

bdsm · Books · Contemporary · erotica · MM romance · part of series · read the trigger warnings · sexually explicit

REVIEW: Limits and Stakes by Jacqueline Grey

The Official Description: Professor Danny Stone doesn’t date students. Though the University does not forbid such relationships, he’d rather be safe than sorry. With his sparkling blue eyes and silky blond hair, Christopher Owen looks like a fallen angel come to Earth just to tempt him. Danny finds it difficult to resist him, especially after… Continue reading REVIEW: Limits and Stakes by Jacqueline Grey

Books · Contemporary · Excerpt · giveaway · MM romance · my faves · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · self-discovery · sequel · sexually explicit

Release Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway and Review! Bring To Light by C F White

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Bring to Light (London Lies #3) Author: C F White Publisher: C F White Cover Artist: Etheral Designs Release Date: December 10, 2020 Genre/s: Contemporary M/M Romance, Romantic Suspense Trope/s: Hurt/Comfort Themes: Coming out Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 79 000 words/358 pages It is book 3 and the final part… Continue reading Release Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway and Review! Bring To Light by C F White