Contemporary · Excerpt · giveaway · MM romance · part of series · queer disneyland

REVIEW: BTW by the way by Lucy Lennox and Molly Maddox || Excerpt and GIVEAWAY

The Official Description: James: My assignment is simple: go to the Cape and seal the real estate deal for my most important client. No problem. I’m good at my job, I know how to close a sale, and this time won’t be any different. Until I meet Sawyer, the sexy young bartender I accidentally kiss… Continue reading REVIEW: BTW by the way by Lucy Lennox and Molly Maddox || Excerpt and GIVEAWAY

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · mental health · new adult · Paranormal · re-telling

REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: Avalon’s Last Knight by Jackson C. Garton

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Avalon’s Last Knight Author: Jackson C. Garton Publisher: Pride Publishing Cover Artist: Louisa Maggio Release Date: April 28, 2020 Genre/s: Paranormal M/M Romance Trope/s: Friends to lovers Themes: Forgiveness, loyalty, enduring love Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 80 000 words/ 291 pages It is a standalone story. Add on Goodreads Buy… Continue reading REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: Avalon’s Last Knight by Jackson C. Garton

coming out · Contemporary · mental health · MM romance · musicians · substance abuse

REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: The Deeper You Go by Logan Grey

    The Official Description: Travis Cherry’s record label disowned him in almost every way, shape, and form when he was outed in the media. The thing that sucked? He still owed them an entire album. But that didn’t mean he’d make it easy on them. They were the reason he was there, in that nightclub—the… Continue reading REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: The Deeper You Go by Logan Grey

coming out · Contemporary · mental health · MM romance · musicians · substance abuse

Excerpt and GIVEAWAY: The Deeper You Go by Logan Grey

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway: The Deeper You Go by Logan Grey Heartbelt Records, Book 1 Travis Cherry’s record label disowned him in almost every way, shape, and form when he was outed in the media. The thing that sucked? He still owed them an entire album. But that didn’t meant he’d make it easy… Continue reading Excerpt and GIVEAWAY: The Deeper You Go by Logan Grey

Contemporary · lgbtqia content · mental health · new adult · romance · young adult

REVIEW: Bookstores, Crushes & Mortal Enemies by Katie Kaleski

The Official Description: Jackson Hillside just had a meet-cute made for the movies. It could have been truly epic except the other guy, Auggie, spilled coffee all over Jackson’s favorite shoes. Determined to break his streak of bad luck with dating, Jackson goes to a party where he bumps into Auggie again. Turns out, Auggie’s… Continue reading REVIEW: Bookstores, Crushes & Mortal Enemies by Katie Kaleski

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · new adult · own voices author · romance · young adult

REVIEW: The State Of Us By Shaun David Hutchinson

The Official Description: When Dean Arnault’s mother decided to run for president, it wasn’t a surprise to anyone, least of all her son. But still that doesn’t mean Dean wants to be part of the public spectacle that is the race for the White House—at least not until he meets Dre. The only problem is that… Continue reading REVIEW: The State Of Us By Shaun David Hutchinson

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · new adult · romance

REVIEW: Conventionally Yours by Annabeth Albert

The Official Description: When two "big name fans" go head-to-head at a convention, love isn't the only thing at stake. Charming, charismatic, and effortlessly popular, Conrad Stewart seems to have it all...but in reality, he's scrambling to keep his life from tumbling out of control. Brilliant, guarded, and endlessly driven, Alden Roth may as well be… Continue reading REVIEW: Conventionally Yours by Annabeth Albert

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · HIV · lgbtqia content · mental health

REVIEW: Where We Go From Here by Lucas Rocha

The Official Description: An absorbing debut novel about three gay young adults in Brazil whose lives become intertwined in the face of HIV, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Bill Konigsberg Ian has just been diagnosed with HIV. Victor, to his great relief, has tested negative. Henrique has been living with HIV for the… Continue reading REVIEW: Where We Go From Here by Lucas Rocha

Contemporary · diverse characters · mental health · MM romance · sequel

REVIEW: Behind the Stick (The Speakeasy #3) by K. Evan Coles and Brigham Vaughn

  I'm having a fun trip with another series! I'm catching up on the "Speakeasy" series by K.  Evan Coles and Brigham Vaughn! I'm reading through the first three books and reviewing them leading up to the release of the fourth! Follow along!!! Book 1: With a Twist Book 2: Extra Dirty Book 3: Behind… Continue reading REVIEW: Behind the Stick (The Speakeasy #3) by K. Evan Coles and Brigham Vaughn

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · own voices author · young adult

REVIEW: Stay Gold by Tobly McSmith

The Official Description: Debut author Tobly McSmith delivers a coming-of-age teen love story about a transgender boy who’s going stealth at his new Texas high school and a cisgender girl who is drawn to him, even as she’s counting down the days until graduation. Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Becky Albertalli, and Jenny Han.… Continue reading REVIEW: Stay Gold by Tobly McSmith

Contemporary · diverse characters · MM romance · own voices author · romance

REVIEW: The Hideaway Inn by Philip William Stover

The Official Description: Carina Adores is home to highly romantic contemporary love stories featuring beloved romance tropes, where LGBTQ+ characters find their happily-ever-afters. No one in the charming river town of New Hope, Pennsylvania, needs to know that Vince Amato plans on flipping The Hideaway Inn to the highest bidder and returning to his luxury… Continue reading REVIEW: The Hideaway Inn by Philip William Stover

5 stars · Comedy · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · new adult

REVIEW: Out Now: Queer we go again…

The Official Description: A follow-up to the critically acclaimed All Out anthology, Out Now features seventeen new short stories from amazing queer YA authors. Vampires crash prom, aliens run from the government, a president’s daughter comes into her own, a true romantic tries to soften the heart of a cynical social media influencer, a selkie… Continue reading REVIEW: Out Now: Queer we go again…