Books · Contemporary · diverse characters · giveaway · mental health · MM romance · neurodiversity · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · Releases and Cover Reveals · romance · sequel · sexually explicit

Review, Release Blitz and Giveaway: His Compass by Con Riley

    AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | UNIVERSAL LINK   Cover Design: Natasha Snow   Length: 85,000 words   His Contemporary MM Romance Series   Book #1 - His Horizon - Amazon US | Amazon UK | Universal Link Book #3 - His Haven - Amazon US | Amazon UK | Universal Link (coming… Continue reading Review, Release Blitz and Giveaway: His Compass by Con Riley

Books · Contemporary · lgbtqia content · mental health · Releases and Cover Reveals · Releases and Cover Reveals · romance

Release Blitz and Review: The First Boy I Ever Kissed by Suki Fleet

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: The First Boy I Ever Kissed Author: Suki Fleet Publisher: Stars and Ink Press Cover Artist: Suki Fleet Release Date: January 11, 2021 Genre: Contemporary New Adult M/M Trope/s: . Second Chances, Friends to Lovers, I have always loved you Themes: Second chances, Bi awakening Heat Rating: 3-4 flames (not frequent… Continue reading Release Blitz and Review: The First Boy I Ever Kissed by Suki Fleet

Books · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · new adult · own voices author · read the trigger warnings · self-discovery · young adult

REVIEW: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

The Official Description: The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life--where he's no longer… Continue reading REVIEW: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

Books · Children's · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · gender identity · juvenile · lgbtqia content · mental health · read the trigger warnings · self-discovery

REVIEW: The Greatest Superpower by Alex Sanchez

The Official Description: As summer draws to a close, 13-year-old Jorge wants nothing more than to spend his days hanging out with his fellow comic book-obsessed friends. But then his parents announce they're divorcing for a reason Jorge and his twin brother never saw coming—their father comes out as transgender. Just the facts: Twins brothers, father… Continue reading REVIEW: The Greatest Superpower by Alex Sanchez

Books · Contemporary · MM romance · own voices author · part of series · queer disneyland

REVIEW: The Beautiful Things Shoppe by Philip William Stover

The Official Description: Their collections may clash but their hearts are a perfect match. Moving to eclectic New Hope, Pennsylvania, and running The Beautiful Things Shoppe is a dream come true for elegant and reserved fine arts dealer Prescott J. Henderson. He never agreed to share the space with Danny Roman, an easygoing extrovert who… Continue reading REVIEW: The Beautiful Things Shoppe by Philip William Stover

bdsm · Books · Contemporary · erotica · MM romance · part of series · read the trigger warnings · sexually explicit

REVIEW: Limits and Stakes by Jacqueline Grey

The Official Description: Professor Danny Stone doesn’t date students. Though the University does not forbid such relationships, he’d rather be safe than sorry. With his sparkling blue eyes and silky blond hair, Christopher Owen looks like a fallen angel come to Earth just to tempt him. Danny finds it difficult to resist him, especially after… Continue reading REVIEW: Limits and Stakes by Jacqueline Grey

Books · Contemporary · Excerpt · giveaway · MM romance · my faves · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · self-discovery · sequel · sexually explicit

Release Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway and Review! Bring To Light by C F White

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Bring to Light (London Lies #3) Author: C F White Publisher: C F White Cover Artist: Etheral Designs Release Date: December 10, 2020 Genre/s: Contemporary M/M Romance, Romantic Suspense Trope/s: Hurt/Comfort Themes: Coming out Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 79 000 words/358 pages It is book 3 and the final part… Continue reading Release Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway and Review! Bring To Light by C F White

5 stars · Books · Contemporary · general fiction · lgbtqia content · Nature

REVIEW: Swimming In The Dark by Tomasz Jedrowski

The Official Description: Set in early 1980s Poland against the violent decline of communism, a tender and passionate story of first love between two young men who eventually find themselves on opposite sides of the political divide—a stunningly poetic and heartrending literary debut for fans of Andre Aciman, Garth Greenwell, and Alan Hollinghurst. When university student… Continue reading REVIEW: Swimming In The Dark by Tomasz Jedrowski

5 stars · Books · Contemporary · diverse characters · historical · lgbtqia content · Nature · romance · sci-fi / fantasy · suspense

REVIEW: Lava Red, Feather Blue by Molly Ringle

The Official Description: Awakening the handsome prince is supposed to end the fairy tale, not begin it. But the Highvalley witches have rarely done things the way they're supposed to. On the north Pacific island of Eidolonia, hidden from the world by enchantments, Prince Larkin has lain in a magical sleep since 1799 as one… Continue reading REVIEW: Lava Red, Feather Blue by Molly Ringle

Books · Contemporary · Holiday Story · lgbtqia content · mystery · romance · self-discovery

REVIEW: In The Winter Woods by Isabelle Adler

The Official Description: Declan Kensington isn’t really in the mood for Christmas. His latest mystery book sales are tanking, his finances are in a dismal state, and his spirits are anything but festive. Perhaps spending the holidays alone at his family lakeside cabin in the small village of Maplewood, Vermont, will provide him much-needed peace… Continue reading REVIEW: In The Winter Woods by Isabelle Adler

Books · Contemporary · diverse characters · MM romance · neurodiversity · sexually explicit

REVIEW: Teddy Spenser Isn’t Looking For Love by Kim Fielding

The Official Description: Some people search their whole lives to find love. He just wants to avoid it. Teddy Spenser spends his days selling design ideas to higher-ups, living or dying on each new pitch. Stodgy engineer types like Romeo Blue, his nemesis—if you can call someone who barely talks to you a nemesis—are a… Continue reading REVIEW: Teddy Spenser Isn’t Looking For Love by Kim Fielding

Books · Contemporary · Excerpt · mental health · MM romance · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · sexually explicit

Release Blitz, Review and Excerpt: It’s Not You by Becca Seymour

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway: It's Not You by Becca Seymour True Blue, Book 5 When a protective ex-cop helps his gorgeous tenant through his recovery, their complicated history is asking for trouble. Will the fear of the past repeating itself destroy any possibility of happiness? Daredevil drifter Lawrence Crawford is hunting for a place… Continue reading Release Blitz, Review and Excerpt: It’s Not You by Becca Seymour