Books · Contemporary · diverse characters · giveaway · mental health · MM romance · neurodiversity · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · Releases and Cover Reveals · romance · sequel · sexually explicit

Review, Release Blitz and Giveaway: His Compass by Con Riley

    AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | UNIVERSAL LINK   Cover Design: Natasha Snow   Length: 85,000 words   His Contemporary MM Romance Series   Book #1 - His Horizon - Amazon US | Amazon UK | Universal Link Book #3 - His Haven - Amazon US | Amazon UK | Universal Link (coming… Continue reading Review, Release Blitz and Giveaway: His Compass by Con Riley

Books · Contemporary · lgbtqia content · mental health · Releases and Cover Reveals · Releases and Cover Reveals · romance

Release Blitz and Review: The First Boy I Ever Kissed by Suki Fleet

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: The First Boy I Ever Kissed Author: Suki Fleet Publisher: Stars and Ink Press Cover Artist: Suki Fleet Release Date: January 11, 2021 Genre: Contemporary New Adult M/M Trope/s: . Second Chances, Friends to Lovers, I have always loved you Themes: Second chances, Bi awakening Heat Rating: 3-4 flames (not frequent… Continue reading Release Blitz and Review: The First Boy I Ever Kissed by Suki Fleet

Books · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · new adult · own voices author · read the trigger warnings · self-discovery · young adult

REVIEW: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

The Official Description: The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life--where he's no longer… Continue reading REVIEW: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

Books · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · mystery · read the trigger warnings · sci-fi / fantasy · science · suspense

REVIEW: Winter’s Orbit by Everina Maxwell

The Official Description: While the Iskat Empire has long dominated the system through treaties and political alliances, several planets, including Thea, have begun to chafe under Iskat's rule. When tragedy befalls Imperial Prince Taam, his Thean widower, Jainan, is rushed into an arranged marriage with Taam's cousin, the disreputable Kiem, in a bid to keep… Continue reading REVIEW: Winter’s Orbit by Everina Maxwell

Books · Children's · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · gender identity · juvenile · lgbtqia content · mental health · read the trigger warnings · self-discovery

REVIEW: The Greatest Superpower by Alex Sanchez

The Official Description: As summer draws to a close, 13-year-old Jorge wants nothing more than to spend his days hanging out with his fellow comic book-obsessed friends. But then his parents announce they're divorcing for a reason Jorge and his twin brother never saw coming—their father comes out as transgender. Just the facts: Twins brothers, father… Continue reading REVIEW: The Greatest Superpower by Alex Sanchez

Books · Dystopian · historical · horror · mental health · Novella · Paranormal · sexually explicit

REVIEW: The Route of Ice and Salt by José Luis Zárate

The Official Description: A reimagining of Dracula’s voyage to England, filled with Gothic imagery and queer desire. It’s an ordinary assignment, nothing more. The cargo? Fifty boxes filled with Transylvanian soil. The route? From Varna to Whitby. The Demeter has made many trips like this. The captain has handled dozens of crews. He dreams familiar dreams:… Continue reading REVIEW: The Route of Ice and Salt by José Luis Zárate

Books · Holiday Story · horror · lgbtqia content · mental health · Paranormal · sci-fi / fantasy · sexually explicit · suspense · urban fantasy

REVIEW: He See You When You’re Sleeping by Sara Dobie Bauer

The Official Description: We met when you were just a child, but you’re a man now and need my protection. With Christmas Eve approaching, I’ll watch over you. Whether you know it or not. Because no one is allowed to hurt you. No one but me. At 20K words, He Sees You When You’re Sleeping… Continue reading REVIEW: He See You When You’re Sleeping by Sara Dobie Bauer

Books · Contemporary · Excerpt · mental health · MM romance · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · sexually explicit

Release Blitz, Review and Excerpt: It’s Not You by Becca Seymour

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway: It's Not You by Becca Seymour True Blue, Book 5 When a protective ex-cop helps his gorgeous tenant through his recovery, their complicated history is asking for trouble. Will the fear of the past repeating itself destroy any possibility of happiness? Daredevil drifter Lawrence Crawford is hunting for a place… Continue reading Release Blitz, Review and Excerpt: It’s Not You by Becca Seymour

Contemporary · grief · lgbtqia content · mental health · new adult · young adult

REVIEW: Watching For Comets by Jordon Greene

The Official Description: TYLER: Life sucks. There’s no point in acting like it doesn’t. Why else would it make me gay, give me a family that hates who I am, throw me in a town that would rather “my kind” be shipped off, and then decide my boyfriend had to die? Or maybe that last… Continue reading REVIEW: Watching For Comets by Jordon Greene

bdsm · Books · coming out · Contemporary · mental health · MM romance · Nature · part of series · sexually explicit

Release Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway and Review: Bear Essentials by Rain Carrington

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Bear Essentials Author: Rain Carrington Publisher: Self-Published Cover Artist: Rain Carrington Release Date: October 25, 2020 Genre: Contemporary M/M Romance Trope: BDSM Themes: Small town, Hurt/Comfort, PTSD Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 113 055 words It is a standalone story, but also the first in the series Goodreads   Buy Links… Continue reading Release Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway and Review: Bear Essentials by Rain Carrington

Books · Contemporary · grief · mental health · MM romance · mystery · Novella

REVIEW: Start To Finish by Pamela A. Williams

The Official Description: Ian Start is an art professor and poet, living and teaching in Providence, Rhode Island. After suffering an infection in his leg that left him disfigured and traumatized, he’s been struggling to regain his emotional balance and find his voice again in his poetry. It doesn’t help when one of his students… Continue reading REVIEW: Start To Finish by Pamela A. Williams

Contemporary · grief · mental health · MM romance · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · Releases and Cover Reveals · sexually explicit

RELEASE: Storm Warning by Thom Collins

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Storm Warning Author: Thom Collins Publisher: Self-Published Cover Artist: Designerans Release Date: October 12, 2020 Genre/s: Contemporary M/M Romance Trope/s: Cruise ship romance, moving on Themes: Widower finding love again, international travel, emotional healing Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 52 000 words/208 pages It is a standalone story. Goodreads   Buy… Continue reading RELEASE: Storm Warning by Thom Collins