bdsm · Contemporary · diverse characters · mental health · MM romance · part of series · sexually explicit · suspense

REVIEW: Surviving the Merge by C.P. Harris

The Official Description:  My name is Justin, and when I was seventeen, I fell in love with a boy named Damon. Damon was sick, only I didn’t know it at the time. And like any disease left untreated, it festered and burrowed into the unaffected areas of us, until we were both so far from… Continue reading REVIEW: Surviving the Merge by C.P. Harris

bdsm · Contemporary · diverse characters · mental health · MM romance · part of series · sexually explicit · suspense

Release Blitz, Excerpt and Giveaway: Surviving the Merge by C.P. Harris

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway: Surviving the Merge by C.P. Harris Chadwick, Book 1 My name is Justin, and when I was seventeen, I fell in love with a boy named Damon. Damon was sick, only I didn’t know it at the time. And like any disease left untreated, it festered and burrowed into the… Continue reading Release Blitz, Excerpt and Giveaway: Surviving the Merge by C.P. Harris

Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · Paranormal · re-telling · substance abuse

REVIEW: A Face Without A Heart by Rick R. Reed

The Official Description: A modern-day and thought-provoking retelling of Oscar Wilde’s The Picture of Dorian Gray that esteemed horror magazine Fangoria called “…a book that is brutally honest with its reader and doesn’t flinch in the areas where Wilde had to look away…. A rarity: a really well-done update that’s as good as its source material.”… Continue reading REVIEW: A Face Without A Heart by Rick R. Reed

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · giveaway · mental health · MM romance · part of series · self-discovery · sexually explicit

REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: The New Normal by L.J. Hayward

The Official Description: Brian Stagliano’s life should be pretty sweet right now. Two of his closest friends are getting married, and he’s taking a new, exciting step in his career as a doctor. Most amazing though, his best mate has been given the all clear from cancer. But Brian’s normal has just been tipped A over… Continue reading REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: The New Normal by L.J. Hayward

Books · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · erotica · Excerpt · mental health · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · self-discovery · sexually explicit

Release Blitz, Excerpt and Giveaway – The New Normal by L.J. Hayward

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway: The New Normal by L.J. Hayward A Gold Coast Collage Novel, Book 1 Brian Stagliano’s life should be pretty sweet right now. Two of his closest friends are getting married, and he’s taking a new, exciting step in his career as a doctor. Most amazing though, his best mate has… Continue reading Release Blitz, Excerpt and Giveaway – The New Normal by L.J. Hayward

Contemporary · diverse characters · erotica · mental health · MM romance · Paranormal · sci-fi / fantasy

REVIEW: Awakening

The Official Description: Nathen was recently diagnosed with autism, and he’s a newly created vampire. His maker, a multinational corporation with its finger on the pulse of the technology industry, has recruited him to stop a terrorist plot. In the process, he meets Cameron, a telepath and psychologist, who has a troubled past he keeps… Continue reading REVIEW: Awakening

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · new adult · substance abuse · young adult

REVIEW: A Bit of Me by Kent Lowe

REVIEW TOUR Book Title: A Bit of Me Author: Kent Lowe Publisher: Self Published Cover Artist: Hocking Design Solutions Ltd Release Date: March 27, 2020 Genre/s: Contemporary, LGBT Fiction, Coming of age, Bisexual, Humour, Own voices Trope/s: Enemies to friends to lovers Themes: Coming out, bisexual awakening, friendship, young love, gay for you. Heat Rating:… Continue reading REVIEW: A Bit of Me by Kent Lowe

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · mental health · new adult · Paranormal · re-telling

REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: Avalon’s Last Knight by Jackson C. Garton

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Avalon’s Last Knight Author: Jackson C. Garton Publisher: Pride Publishing Cover Artist: Louisa Maggio Release Date: April 28, 2020 Genre/s: Paranormal M/M Romance Trope/s: Friends to lovers Themes: Forgiveness, loyalty, enduring love Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 80 000 words/ 291 pages It is a standalone story. Add on Goodreads Buy… Continue reading REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: Avalon’s Last Knight by Jackson C. Garton

diverse characters · juvenile · lgbtqia content · mental health · own voices author

REVIEW: The Ship We Built by Lexie Bean

The Official Description: "Sometimes I have trouble filling out tests when the name part feels like a test too. . . . When I write letters, I love that you have to read all of my thoughts and stories before I say any name at all. You have to make it to the very end to… Continue reading REVIEW: The Ship We Built by Lexie Bean

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · new adult · own voices author · romance · young adult

REVIEW: The State Of Us By Shaun David Hutchinson

The Official Description: When Dean Arnault’s mother decided to run for president, it wasn’t a surprise to anyone, least of all her son. But still that doesn’t mean Dean wants to be part of the public spectacle that is the race for the White House—at least not until he meets Dre. The only problem is that… Continue reading REVIEW: The State Of Us By Shaun David Hutchinson

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · new adult · romance

REVIEW: Conventionally Yours by Annabeth Albert

The Official Description: When two "big name fans" go head-to-head at a convention, love isn't the only thing at stake. Charming, charismatic, and effortlessly popular, Conrad Stewart seems to have it all...but in reality, he's scrambling to keep his life from tumbling out of control. Brilliant, guarded, and endlessly driven, Alden Roth may as well be… Continue reading REVIEW: Conventionally Yours by Annabeth Albert

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · HIV · lgbtqia content · mental health

REVIEW: Where We Go From Here by Lucas Rocha

The Official Description: An absorbing debut novel about three gay young adults in Brazil whose lives become intertwined in the face of HIV, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Bill Konigsberg Ian has just been diagnosed with HIV. Victor, to his great relief, has tested negative. Henrique has been living with HIV for the… Continue reading REVIEW: Where We Go From Here by Lucas Rocha