Books · Contemporary · diverse characters · giveaway · mental health · MM romance · neurodiversity · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · Releases and Cover Reveals · romance · sequel · sexually explicit

Review, Release Blitz and Giveaway: His Compass by Con Riley

    AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | UNIVERSAL LINK   Cover Design: Natasha Snow   Length: 85,000 words   His Contemporary MM Romance Series   Book #1 - His Horizon - Amazon US | Amazon UK | Universal Link Book #3 - His Haven - Amazon US | Amazon UK | Universal Link (coming… Continue reading Review, Release Blitz and Giveaway: His Compass by Con Riley

Books · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · new adult · own voices author · read the trigger warnings · self-discovery · young adult

REVIEW: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

The Official Description: The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life--where he's no longer… Continue reading REVIEW: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

5 stars · Books · diverse characters · historical · lgbtqia content · MM romance · my faves · Paranormal · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · sci-fi / fantasy

REVIEW: Wonderstruck by Allie Therin (Magic in Manhattan 3)

The Official Description: Don’t miss the stunning conclusion to Allie Therin’s Magic in Manhattan series! New York, 1925 Arthur Kenzie is on a mission: to destroy the powerful supernatural relic that threatens Manhattan—and all the nonmagical minds in the world. So far his search has been fruitless. All it has done is keep him from… Continue reading REVIEW: Wonderstruck by Allie Therin (Magic in Manhattan 3)

5 stars · Books · diverse characters · Excerpt · lgbtqia content · MM romance · Paranormal · Releases and Cover Reveals · Releases and Cover Reveals · sci-fi / fantasy · sexually explicit

Release Blitz and Review: Blood Winter by S.J. Coles

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Blood Winter Author: S.J. Coles Publisher: Pride Publishing Release Date: December 29, 2020 Genre/s: Contemporary M/M Paranormal/Vampire Romance Trope/s: Forbidden love, enemies to lovers, stuck together, rural romance Themes: Healing, belonging, finding acceptance, alternate reality Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 71 797 words/ 266 pages There is a sequel planned. Add… Continue reading Release Blitz and Review: Blood Winter by S.J. Coles

Books · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · mystery · read the trigger warnings · sci-fi / fantasy · science · suspense

REVIEW: Winter’s Orbit by Everina Maxwell

The Official Description: While the Iskat Empire has long dominated the system through treaties and political alliances, several planets, including Thea, have begun to chafe under Iskat's rule. When tragedy befalls Imperial Prince Taam, his Thean widower, Jainan, is rushed into an arranged marriage with Taam's cousin, the disreputable Kiem, in a bid to keep… Continue reading REVIEW: Winter’s Orbit by Everina Maxwell

Books · Children's · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · gender identity · juvenile · lgbtqia content · mental health · read the trigger warnings · self-discovery

REVIEW: The Greatest Superpower by Alex Sanchez

The Official Description: As summer draws to a close, 13-year-old Jorge wants nothing more than to spend his days hanging out with his fellow comic book-obsessed friends. But then his parents announce they're divorcing for a reason Jorge and his twin brother never saw coming—their father comes out as transgender. Just the facts: Twins brothers, father… Continue reading REVIEW: The Greatest Superpower by Alex Sanchez

5 stars · Books · Contemporary · diverse characters · historical · lgbtqia content · Nature · romance · sci-fi / fantasy · suspense

REVIEW: Lava Red, Feather Blue by Molly Ringle

The Official Description: Awakening the handsome prince is supposed to end the fairy tale, not begin it. But the Highvalley witches have rarely done things the way they're supposed to. On the north Pacific island of Eidolonia, hidden from the world by enchantments, Prince Larkin has lain in a magical sleep since 1799 as one… Continue reading REVIEW: Lava Red, Feather Blue by Molly Ringle

Books · diverse characters · general fiction · grief · historical · lgbtqia content · self-discovery

REVIEW: As If Death Summoned by Alan E. Rose

The Official Description: As If Death Summoned explores the early days of the AIDS epidemic. In 1936, a man was caught in a blizzard on the Bogong High Plains of Australia. Found unconscious by a search party, he was taken to the nearest township where an old aborigine woman made the cryptic comment, “They brought… Continue reading REVIEW: As If Death Summoned by Alan E. Rose

Books · Contemporary · diverse characters · MM romance · neurodiversity · sexually explicit

REVIEW: Teddy Spenser Isn’t Looking For Love by Kim Fielding

The Official Description: Some people search their whole lives to find love. He just wants to avoid it. Teddy Spenser spends his days selling design ideas to higher-ups, living or dying on each new pitch. Stodgy engineer types like Romeo Blue, his nemesis—if you can call someone who barely talks to you a nemesis—are a… Continue reading REVIEW: Teddy Spenser Isn’t Looking For Love by Kim Fielding

5 stars · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · my faves · new adult · own voices author · romance · self-discovery · young adult

REVIEW: Be Dazzled by Ryan La Sala

The Official Description: Who's ready to sparkle?? Project Runway goes to Comic Con in an epic queer love story about creativity, passion, and finding the courage to be your most authentic self. Raffy has a passion for bedazzling. Not just bedazzling, but sewing, stitching, draping, pattern making--for creation. He's always chosen his art over everything--and everyone--else… Continue reading REVIEW: Be Dazzled by Ryan La Sala

Books · Contemporary · diverse characters · Excerpt · giveaway · MM romance · own voices author · Paranormal · part of series · Releases and Cover Reveals · Releases and Cover Reveals · sci-fi / fantasy · sexually explicit

Release Blitz, Excerpt, Review and Giveaway: The Gentle Wolf

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway: The Gentle Wolf by Pia Foxhall Perth Shifters, Book 2 Omega Aodhan Donne has buried his past, his life revolves around his chocolaterie, Little Star, a place where he creates sweet and happy memories. Demisexual, and used to being shoved in the friends category by the time he falls for… Continue reading Release Blitz, Excerpt, Review and Giveaway: The Gentle Wolf

Books · Contemporary · diverse characters · MM romance · own voices author · sexually explicit

REVIEW: Just Like This by Cole McCade

The Official Description: Rian Falwell has a problem. And his name is Damon Louis. Rian’s life as the art teacher to a gaggle of displaced boys at Albin Academy should be smooth sailing—until the stubborn, grouchy football coach comes into his world like a lightning strike and ignites a heated conflict that would leave them… Continue reading REVIEW: Just Like This by Cole McCade