coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · mental health · new adult · Paranormal · re-telling

REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: Avalon’s Last Knight by Jackson C. Garton

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Avalon’s Last Knight Author: Jackson C. Garton Publisher: Pride Publishing Cover Artist: Louisa Maggio Release Date: April 28, 2020 Genre/s: Paranormal M/M Romance Trope/s: Friends to lovers Themes: Forgiveness, loyalty, enduring love Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 80 000 words/ 291 pages It is a standalone story. Add on Goodreads Buy… Continue reading REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: Avalon’s Last Knight by Jackson C. Garton

coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · own voices author · young adult

REVIEW: Stay Gold by Tobly McSmith

The Official Description: Debut author Tobly McSmith delivers a coming-of-age teen love story about a transgender boy who’s going stealth at his new Texas high school and a cisgender girl who is drawn to him, even as she’s counting down the days until graduation. Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Becky Albertalli, and Jenny Han.… Continue reading REVIEW: Stay Gold by Tobly McSmith

MM romance · sci-fi / fantasy

REVIEW: Time Turns by C.B. Lewis

The Official Description: As a consultant analyst for the most technologically advanced firms in the country, Danny Ferguson knows he’s seen a lot of crazy stuff, but nothing comes close to his newest position at the Temporal Research Institute, the world’s foremost time travel organisation. The corrupted piece of code Ferguson found on the TRI’s… Continue reading REVIEW: Time Turns by C.B. Lewis