Comedy · Contemporary · diverse characters · gender identity · lgbtqia content · mental health · queer disneyland

REVIEW: The Love Study by Kris Ripper

The Official Description: What happens when the search for the perfect date goes perfectly wrong? Don’t miss this charming romantic comedy from critically acclaimed author Kris Ripper. Declan has commitment issues. He’s been an office temp for literally years now, and his friends delight in telling people that he left his last boyfriend at the altar.… Continue reading REVIEW: The Love Study by Kris Ripper

canadian · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · young adult

REVIEW: When You Get The Chance by Tom Ryan and Robin Stevenson

The Official Description: Follow cousins on a road trip to Pride as they dive into family secrets and friendships in this contemporary YA novel -- perfect for fans of David Levithan and Becky Albertalli. As kids, Mark and his cousin Talia spent many happy summers together at the family cottage in Ontario, but a fight… Continue reading REVIEW: When You Get The Chance by Tom Ryan and Robin Stevenson

Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · Novella · sci-fi / fantasy

REVIEW: To The Flame by A.E. Ross

The Official Description: Seattle boy Emerson Oakley is about to find that the strangest thing about his first year at West Virginia’s Vance University isn’t the neighbor in the next dorm over, who ghosts him after one kiss. It’s the fact that he keeps having his life saved by a stranger who seems to know… Continue reading REVIEW: To The Flame by A.E. Ross

bdsm · MM romance · own voices author · sci-fi / fantasy

REVIEW: Served With A Twist by Jet Lupin

REVIEW TOUR Book Title: Served with a Twist Author: Jet Lupin Publisher: Self-Published Release Date: December 28, 2019 Genre/s: Sci-Fi D/s M/M Romance Trope/s: Clash of Backgrounds, Opposites attract, Man in Peril, Meet My Dysfunctional Family, Size Difference Themes: Kink, light BDSM, light D/s themes, collaring Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 74 000 words It… Continue reading REVIEW: Served With A Twist by Jet Lupin