Books · coming out · Contemporary · diverse characters · lgbtqia content · mental health · new adult · own voices author · read the trigger warnings · self-discovery · young adult

REVIEW: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

The Official Description: The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life--where he's no longer… Continue reading REVIEW: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

bdsm · Contemporary · erotica · MM romance · part of series

REVIEW: Shoot the Moon by Jacqueline Grey

The Official Description: All Adam Kern was looking for when his best friend dragged him to the club Harte was some good dancing and a little flirting to distract him from his troubles. He never anticipated meeting the club owner, Jesse Harte, and having a whole new world of experiences opened up to him. On… Continue reading REVIEW: Shoot the Moon by Jacqueline Grey